Messestand von atento und RUKU auf der Gastro Tek Kalkar.

Gastro_Tek Kalkar 2017

On 23 and 24 January 2017, the cross-border trade fair for manufacturers, wholesalers and suppliers located in the field of gastronomy, hospitality industry and catering takes place at the exhibition and conference centre Kalkar, better known as “Schneller Brüter”.

With approximately 6,000 m², the nuclear power station which was never been connected to the power grid offers the perfect location for the exhibitors to present the latest innovations and trends of the sector. Of course, we are also in on it!

ATENTO & RUKU – always an eye-catcher

Since more than 20 years, it is impossible to imagine the fields of gastronomy, hospitality industry and catering without our ATENTO folding tents: whether as dinner tent for your guests, as canopy for buffets or as reception tent – with the eye-catching and customizable folding tents you are always the centre of attention! As the perfect combination, we present our RUKU folding tables and benches – the reinvented classic amongst the folding furniture. See for yourself the various ways of application of our products and get expert advice. On both days, we can be found at booth 90!

Just stop by – it’s worth it

At our booth, interesting offers are waiting for you. Don’t miss them – we’re looking forward to your visit!

Share
atento canopy tents by RUKU

Our high-quality canopy tents in German brand quality are convincing due to their unique folding construction.

We are pleased to advise you personally

Call now

+49 6436 9122-0

HBS GmbH · Im Eichwald 7 · 65599 Dornburg-Frickhofen
RUKU Klappmöbel-Manufaktur · Dietenheimer Straße 39 · 89257 Illertissen

HBS GmbH
Im Eichwald 7
65599 Dornburg-Frickhofen

RUKU Klappmöbel-Manufaktur
Dietenheimer Straße 39
89257 Illertissen

Gastro_Tek Kalkar 2017

Gastro_Tek Kalkar 2017

Gastro_Tek Kalkar 2017

Am 23. und 24. Januar 2017 findet im Messe- und Kongresszentrum Kalkar, auch bekannt als der „Schnelle Brüter“, die grenzüberschreitende Fachmesse für Hersteller, Großhändler und Lieferanten aus den Bereichen Gastronomie, Hotellerie, Catering statt.

Das nie ans Netz gegangene Atomkraftwerk bietet auf einer Fläche von rund 6.000 m² die perfekte Location für die Aussteller, um die neuesten Innovationen und Trends der Branchen zu präsentieren. Selbstverständlich sind auch wir mit von der Partie!

atento & RUKU – immer ein Blickfang

Unsere atento Faltzelte sind schon seit mehr als 20 Jahren nicht mehr aus Gastronomie, Hotellerie und Catering wegzudenken: Ob als Dinnerzelt für Ihre Gäste, als Überstand für Buffets oder als Empfangszelt – mit den aufmerksamkeitsstarken und personalisierbaren Faltzelten sind Sie immer ein Blickfang! Passend dazu präsentieren wir unsere RUKU Festzeltgarnituren, die neuerfundenen Klassiker unter den Klappmöbeln. Überzeugen Sie sich vor Ort einfach selbst von den zahlreichen Einsatzmöglichkeiten unserer Produkte und lassen Sie sich vom Experten beraten. Sie finden uns an beiden Tagen an Stand 90!

Vorbeischauen lohnt sich

An unserem Stand erwarten Sie diverse attraktive Messeangebote. Lassen Sie sich diese Vorteile nicht entgehen – wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Teilen

atento Faltpavillons von RUKU

Unsere hochwertigen Faltpavillons in deutscher Markenqualität überzeugen dank ihrer einzigartigen Faltkonstruktion.

Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich!

Jetzt anrufen

+49 6436 9122-0

HBS GmbH · Im Eichwald 7 · 65599 Dornburg-Frickhofen
RUKU Klappmöbel-Manufaktur · Dietenheimer Straße 39 · 89257 Illertissen

HBS GmbH
Im Eichwald 7
65599 Dornburg-Frickhofen

RUKU Klappmöbel-Manufaktur
Dietenheimer Straße 39
89257 Illertissen