• German brand quality
  • Maximum safety
  • 100% customizable

MerchDays 2017

Producers, distributors, full service providers – at MerchDays, merchandising meets entertainment, event organisation meets creative minds and innovative ideas. The main issues during the two-day event are topics like individualization and refinement.

Since both our quality brands atento and RUKU are specialized in these things, we will also participate in the trade fair and give you an overview of the various possibilities of customization and use of our products.

Both, our mobile atento folding tents and our RUKU folding furniture sets can be customized according to your wishes and they are not only perfectly suited for advertising but they also perform well as merchandising goods.

Just visit us and see for yourselves:

Thursday, 17 August 2017 | 10:00-18:00 h
Friday, 18 August 2017 | 10:00-17:00 h
Börsensaal | IHK Cologne
Booth C 36

Roter atento Faltpavillon von RUKU der Größe 3x3 m.
atento canopy tents by RUKU

Our high-quality canopy tents in German brand quality are convincing due to their unique folding construction.

We are pleased to advise you personally

Request a non-binding offer

Call now (Note: technical malfunction – currently not available)

+49 6436 9122-0

The free RUKU newsletter

Be the first to find out about what's new at RUKU.

MerchDays 2017

MerchDays 2017

MerchDays 2017

Hersteller, Händler, Full-Service Anbieter – bei den MerchDays trifft Merchandising auf Entertainment, Eventgestaltung auf kreative Köpfe und innovative Ideen. Im Fokus der zweitägigen Veranstaltung stehen unter anderem Themen wie Individualisierung und Veredlung.

In diesen Themenbereichen zählen wir mit unseren beiden Qualitätsmarken atento und RUKU zu den Spezialisten – daher werden wir in Köln vor Ort sein und Sie über die vielfältigen Einsatz- und Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten unserer Produktlinien informieren.

Sowohl unsere mobilen atento Faltpavillons als auch unsere RUKU Garnituren sind individuell nach Wunsch personalisierbar und eignen sich nicht nur hervorragend zur Eigenwerbung, sondern machen auch als Merchandise-Ware eine gute Figur.

 

Überzeugen Sie sich einfach selbst – besuchen Sie uns auf den MerchDays:

Do, 17. August 2017 | 10:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Fr, 18. August 2017 | 10:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Börsensaal | IHK Köln
Stand C 36

Teilen

atento Faltpavillons von RUKU

Unsere hochwertigen Faltpavillons in deutscher Markenqualität überzeugen dank ihrer einzigartigen Faltkonstruktion.

Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich!

Jetzt anrufen

+49 6436 9122-0

HBS GmbH · Im Eichwald 7 · 65599 Dornburg-Frickhofen
RUKU Klappmöbel-Manufaktur · Dietenheimer Straße 39 · 89257 Illertissen

HBS GmbH
Im Eichwald 7
65599 Dornburg-Frickhofen

RUKU Klappmöbel-Manufaktur
Dietenheimer Straße 39
89257 Illertissen